+353 (0)404 61599
Facebook logo Twitter logo Trip Advisor logo Spanish flag French flag German flag Italian flag Chinese flag Polish flag
logo

Santa’s Snug in the Jailer’s Rest

When:
November 21, 2015 @ 1:00 pm – December 21, 2015 @ 5:30 pm
2015-11-21T13:00:00+00:00
2015-12-21T17:30:00+00:00
Cost:
€9

snug logo

Santa is arriving on Saturday November 21st and appearing every weekend until December 21st.

Tickets €9 (includes a gift from Santa)

No Booking Required

 Sat 21st November  1 pm – 4 pm
 Sun 22nd November  2 pm – 5 pm
 Sat 28th November  2 pm – 5:30 pm
 Sun 29th November  2 pm – 5 pm
 Sat 5th December  2 pm – 5:30 pm
 Sun 6th December  1 pm – 5 pm
 Fri 11th December  4 pm – 6:30 pm
 Sat 12th December  2 pm – 5:30 pm
 Sun 13th December  1 pm – 5:30 pm
 Fri 18th December  4 pm – 6:30 pm
 Sat 19th December  1 pm – 6 pm
 Sun 20th December  1 pm – 6 pm
 Mon 21st December  4 pm – 6:30 pm

 

 

 

 



Comments are closed.